Terry Brininger
President
terryb@bigprintphonebook.com

Leslie Miller
Administration
lesliem@bigprintphonebook.com

.

Roman Sotelo
Creative Director

romans@bigprintphonebook.com



Tina Hines
Mobile Media Specialist
thines@nmdmedia.com

Terry Johnson
Media Consultant
terryj@bigprintphonebook.com

Marge Tompkins
Media Consultant
815-499-1953
marget@bigprintphonebook.com

Katrina Hicks
Administration

katrinah@bigprintphonebook.com


Brad Grenoble
Sales Executive
bradg@bigprintphonebook.com

Chris Fudula
Graphic Artist
815-626-5737
chrisf@bigprintphonebook.com

Website Design by NMD Media
A Division of New Millenium Directories